Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Competition INFINITI at Smithtown is top notch Service manager Elton Alvarez is a class act as well as his service agent Chris always feel comfortable leaving my car with those guys never disappointed!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Vinny Q was awesome in assisting us with the sale of our Qx80!! Signed paperwork in record time with Darlene in finance! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great staff and service!!!... an up front dealership that did a great job servicing my M35x!!! Very trustworthy and by the book....would definitely recommend them tenfold to anyone looking for a place to take their INFINITI that would do a great job diagnosing a problem, maintaining a vehicle’s routine maintenance and/or needing repairs!!! 5 stars for certain wish I could give them MORE!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Bryan Flynn is the best!! He always knows how to make a customer happy and exceed their expectations!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

What a pleasure to deal with Competition INFINITI Chris Aleman in service is amazing like always. Quick in and out for service and they even washed my car!! Definitely will be recommending Competition INFINITI to all my friends and family!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Had to leave a review for this awesome service department! Bought my car in last week and had a wonderful experience. They really are excellent in service knowledge and all of their cars themselves. Management is very nice and goes out of their way to make sure their customers are well taken care of! Thank you for a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Just a pleasure to go there and be treated with respect. Great atmosphere. Very Accommodating easy to work with always see chris A and nick 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CUSTOMER RELATIONS. BOUGHT MY CAR THERE AND ALWAYS USE THEM FOR SERVICE .THEY ARE ARE VERY GOOD COMPANY. THIS PAST TIME (THIS WEEK) CHRIS WAS MY POINT PERSON AND WAS EXCELLENT. MIKE CAROLAN

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Just leased our third Q-50 Luxe AWD from Competition Infinity and thrilled with the total experience. Brandon Russell, Salesperson has always been a true professional to deal with each time. Always friendly, knowledgeable and responsive to questions, the leasing process was seamless, stress free and a pleasant experience. Darlene in the Finance Dept. allowed the process to go smoothly and exactly as discussed. Being introduced to Rob Hoffman, Sales Manager was an added bonus and also very helpful in completing the lease deal. He is an excellent addition to the Competition sales team. Kudos to all for helping secure a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

This was the second time I leased from Competition INFINITI and sales rep Vanessa Caruso. There were no games. No waste of time. Ironed things out on a rainy Sunday in literally an hour and turned my previous lease and picked up new Q50 on the following Wednesday. Vanessa is really top notch. Both leases, she was truly an advocate and a professional, and I appreciated it greatly. I strongly recommend her, Competition INFINITI and staff. Thank you, Vanessa. Keep up the great work. Stefan

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Easiest lease of new car in my life..pleasant car rep Vanessa Carruso made the entire transaction easy and stressfree. Dealership and Business manager Adam were great. INFINITI Smithtown and vehicle and Vanessa are highly recommended. Will be back !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Working with Paul Matriciano again was such a pleasure. He is patient, understanding, extremely knowledgeable of the product and very professional. I had a great experience leasing a car from him in the past and looked him up again for the lease of my new QX50. Although it was a very busy day (last day of the month) Paul took the time to spend with me, answered all my questions and created a favorable lease arrangement for me with the situation of my trade-in. In the end I was very pleased! I love my new Infinity and drove out with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I have always been treated well by the sales staff and the service department at Competition INFINITI. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Brian Flynn of competition infinity is one of the most knowledgeable service writers I have ever met very respectful and honest and makes you feel great about going there to get your car serviced

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Always impeccable customer service. Damian Perrichon is always going above and beyond. He is knowledgable and knows exactly how to make you feel like you are his Number 1 customer. I have seen him treat other customers the same. Love my INFINITI and Competition!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Bought a used car from Vinny Q, easy going, painless experience no pressure no problems! I work in this industry and know how it can be at some dealers! No hidden charges no surprises. Darlene was great too in finance got me a very good rate and kept my payments where I needed them to be!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Had such a great experience at this dealership. I was helped by Cordell who was absolutely amazing and helped me get into my pre-owned 2018 Q50. I was able to get into the car and drive off in the same day. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Love this dealership. Everyone is great! Love my Q50. It's a great car. It's my 4th INFINITI and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Smithtown Infinity is by far the best. I am always treated well there from the time we drive on until the time we leave. Looking to buy another car. This company beats any other dealer hands down

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Rob and Vanessa were the best! They worked with us and totally made getting a new car a stress-free experience. We intended on only getting 1 car but ended up leaving with 2!!!! Srsly...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Just bought a used QX80 from Competition INFINITI. Vinny Q & Akida made it an easy experience. I never felt pressured into buying anything or to get anything extra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

So happy with my pre owned QX50! Vinny Q. & Darlene were so easy to work with and made our car shopping experience a surprising pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Nick in service is the best! He really goes above and beyond every time I go in there. He listens, keeps me informed and handles everything professionally. He's definitely one of the many reasons I keep coming back to Competition INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Vinny Q and Akida really did a great job making a usually stressful process go very smooth. They knew what I was looking for and were able to deliver

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I’m on my second INFINITI and have been going to Competition for 7 years .. I can’t b happier with the service I’ve received. They’ve been extremely fair to me, none of the horrors you hear about some dealerships.. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Had a really great experience here looking for a used car. Very happy with the service and my purchase! Vinny Q and Darlene made the process simple and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I purchased a 2020 QX60. From the minute I walked in the doors of Competition INFINITI, I was treated extremely well. I was met by ROB H, the sales manager, who listened intently to my preferences on the vehicle I was looking to purchase. He asked some specific questions to get a precise understanding of what I was looking for in a vehicle as well as a dealership. Rob H set me up with a salesperson, Ashley K. Within minutes of dealing with Ashley K, it was abundantly clear to me that Ashley"s knowledge of Infiniti"s products ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Everything went well

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

We could not be happier with our experience at Competition INFINITI. We dealt specifically with Paul Matriciano in sales and would highly recommend working with him. He had excellent communication every step of the way, (never left me hanging, followed up with everything he said he would, but also was never pushy or “high pressure.” He dealt with my indecisiveness with ease, and made the process from turning in my lease to the purchase of a CPO vehicle absolutely seamless. In financing, we worked with Akida White who demonstrated the utmost professionalism from start to finish. He listened to exactly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We are so excited to have brought home the car of our dreams thanks to Eddie Figueroa. He was absolutely amazing and he made this process so easy. We didn’t even have to negotiate the first price was the bottom dollar, he made it happen! 10/10 would recommend. The dealership is so clean and friendly and I plan on being a forever customer. Thank you so much Eddie!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Nice place. Nice salespeople. In the past I bought cars online and had them delivered to my home. But this time I bought a beautiful pre-owned Q70 and I couldn't be happier. Staff was very friendly and not pushy at all. Ashley Kelly helped me and was informative and very helpful. I would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I join a long list of extremely satisfied customers. I just leased a 2021 QX 50 which is a great car but my experience with Rob Hoffman, the sales manager, and his colleagues was the best I’ve ever had at any dealership in the past 50 years.Rob is a true professional who has gone out of his way to ensure my satisfaction with the car and his dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Paul Matriciano took great care of us for this lease. He guided me through two different vehicles that I was interested in, as well as options packages for both. He was very helpful with the (many) questions that I had. When it was time to pick up the car, the dealership was great. State of the art facility and extremely convenient. I would recommend Paul and Competition INFINITI to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Always a happy customer at Competition INFINITI Service. Great, polite, professional and comfortable

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Overall a good experience. Damian was extremely friendly. My ask would be to validate a repair fully before a customer picks up their vehicle. When I asked Damian if the car was fully repaired he replied I hope so. The car was repaired but the service person doesn't check themselves.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

First oil change with my new INFINITI. The staff was great and greeted me warmly and got me inside and warm in the middle of winter. I was able to relax and grab a cup of coffee while they handled the service and they let me know a few minutes before they were done so I was prepared when their work was done. They even warmed up the car before I left.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Very professional. For once, a dealership that doesnt try to con you and lists a price online that truly has no hidden fees just to get you in the door. Vinnie and Darlene were great, understanding, and knowledgable and I would certainly go back there for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Purchased a pre-owned 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT. Picked up today. 5 stars review!!!. From start to finish I was treated with respect. Price was excellent! This was my 2nd vehicle I purchased from Competition. Vincent T, Vinny Q, Darlene and Joe C. were professional and courteous. Highly recommend anyone to visit them!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I had a great experience at Competition INFINITI in Smithtown in January 2021. I accompanied my mom to lease a vehicle there last year, and we were happy with our experience. We have both been loyal Smithtown Nissan customers for years, but the Q60 was a better fit for my mom than the Pathfinder at this time, so she converted. When my lease was coming due on my Altima, and with Smithtown Nissan closed, I wasn't sure where to go at first. But remembering the great experience we had at Competition INFINITI last year, it was a no-brainer. I walked ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Exceptional product and service. My 12th Infinity for this dealer. All around great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great experience! Friendly and positive! Paul Matriciano is an AWESOME salesman! Will definitely refer family and friends to him!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great service. Nice facility. Very thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

There is not much more i can say about Vanessa Caruso and Rob Hoffman of Competition Infinity the two most professional and knowledgeable people in the car business I ever had the pleasure of not getting one car but two on the same day. Totally awesome. Would highly recommend. Competition should be proud that they are representing there company so well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Had a great experience and INFINITI this week. Paul helped me, and was great at doing so. The day I walked in he went through and explained all the cars and all the differences to me. Printed out the write ups for each car so I can see exactly what each car held. Set up everything for me before I picked up my car, and then took the time to sit with me and help me get to know my new car. I suggest if you go to INFINITI then to meet with Paul !

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

From the first phone call Nick Gasparro made my service experience effortless and treated me first class. I have and will continue to use Competition INFINITI for all my INFINITI needs. Thanks Nick and the staff at Competition INFINITI

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Nick was amazing! He went above and beyond. He was very professional as well as personable. My Q60 was in good hands! Highly recommend speaking with Nick for all your Infinity service needs!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

We had a great experience with Competition INFINITI. Adam is an amazing sales person goes above and beyond in service, Darlene the finance person spent her time in getting us the best deal on a lease, Rob the manager also helped in so many ways and also called to make sure we were happy with the deal... not forgetting the front desk people lol ..Everyone was so nice and helpful..... We are extremely happy with our vehicle... and will definitely recommend them...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Vinny Q was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. He valued my time and word. I thank Competition INFINITI as a whole and will refer my family and friends. Thank you. Happy customer. Great work Vinny.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Perfect

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Competition INFINITI is always top notch with their service. Great Car, Great Value, Great Service. I highly recommend working with Competition INFINITI to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Paul Matriciano as my sales consultant this weekend. He really was very helpful to get me into my dream vehicle! He found the exact car I wanted at a fair price. Ask for Paul, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process go really smoothly. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. The process was stress free and pleasant. I had a great experience at Competition INFINITI of St. James once again. This is my second time leasing from them and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

My first Volvo and it was my first oil change. When I arrived at the service garage overhead door, nobody was there to direct and help me. I waited outside the door until I just decided to pull up and go approach someone. I learned later from a service person that they suddenly got busy. He was awesome and quite the people person. Nonetheless, once I was helped, everything was taken care of in a somewhat timely manner. I'd recommend them to my friends and family. The 4 stars is because I had to figure things out on my own ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

They were great and took care of all my needs and I got a great price for my Q60 RS they definitely keep In touch though-out the buying process and are very helpful if you have questions Darlene will definitely help you get the best rates and work with you and make sure everything is done correctly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

No hastle. Lowest price. Great product! No headache. Only took 1.5 hours start to finish a record deal time.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

As always, these guys are polite, knowledgeable, and friendly when I have my Toyota serviced. I can depend on them to provide quick service and reasonable pricing.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

My experience was pleasant and the service is impeccable. Served with the red carpet service the staff members Robert, Eddie and Darlene were honest and straight forward and delivered great deals. I'm very grateful to have been recommended to come here. I will continue to be a customer here.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Vanessa C. Was amazing 🤩 great service, honest A ton of patience. Leased a Q50 over the weekend. Thank you for all that you did!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I highly recommend VINNY Q. He is very nice and knowledgeable. I have dealt with many car salespeople and never wrote a review to recommend any before ! Competition INFINITI is the place where you want to buy your car. Honest people, clean, comfortable dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I couldn’t be any happier with my 2017 car purchase on 12/30/20 with Eddie Figueroa in sales and Akida White in finance. They are both over the top professional, respond to customer needs in a professional and timely manner. They follow up with their sales to meet your level of satisfaction with your purchase experience. I would most definitely recommend them to everyone who’s going to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I couldn’t be any happier with my 2017 car purchase on 12/30/20 with Eddie Figueroa in sales and Akida White in finance. They are both over the top professional, respond to customer needs in a professional and timely manner. They follow up with their sales to meet your level of satisfaction with your purchase experience. I would most definitely recommend them to everyone who’s going to purchase a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Friendly and comfortable environment. The staff are courteous and a pleasure to do business with. We’re on our second QX60 and already looking forward to the third!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

The process from beginning to end was amazing. I was assisted by wonderful people who genuinely wanted me to be happy, and helped me find the perfect vehicle. There was no pressure, financing was easy and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I was done in under 2 hours and they did all the work. I wish I had found them earlier!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I just leased the new QX80 through Competition INFINITI, and as always, I had an excellent experience. My salesperson, Paul, was amazing!! He was extremely friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with him in future years.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021


Leave Us A Review