Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

My new car has been dirty for days and I never got to wash it. I was having a bad day, I came in for a simple inspection, and I was told they washed my car for me too. My heart soared, I couldve cried. AND I expected to pay 4x the amount for the service. I was incredibly relieved and appreciative. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

Fast service. We were in and out. Clean facilities.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

On short notice they accepted an appointment for the same day. the whole process from intake to service and payment was handled professionally.I have worked with Smithtown INFINITI service for over 30 years and they have always delivered an excellent experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

The team at Competition INFINITI were absolutely terrific from start to finish! They made the hassle of car shopping feel easy, they were very professional, and they catered to all of my needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020
 

I worked with Vinny and Darlene on Buying a Q50. Vinny was very helpful and straightforward. Darlene took her time to explain the finance side of things. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

I recently bought a q60 from this dealer and had a very pleasant experience. They were very knowledgeable and let me test drive whatever I wanted. Working with Vinny Q and Darlene made the process quick and painless, I would definitely go back to them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020
 

This was my first time interaction with this dealership. I recently purchased a Pre-Owned vehicle through them. My sales person was Vinny Q. NO pressure, answered all my questions - made me feel confident in my purchase. The paperwork on car was delayed at DMV due to Covid. He kept me posted along the way. Once it was cleared, I was in the dealership picking it up! Akida was my finance person. Had me in and out of the dealership in less than 30 minutes and into my new (new to me) car! The only thing disappointing was that Vinny couldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

I recently purchased a vehicle at Competition INFINITI and had a great experience. Vinny Q and Darlene walked me through the entire process and made it seamless. There was no hassle, the price on the internet was the price I paid. Very professional and friendly, highly recommend Vinny Q, Darlene and Competition INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review