Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Such a great experience! Rob was so helpful and made sure the leasing process was smooth and hassle free! I was highly impressed by the professionalism and care I still received during these challenging times! Better first time experience than I could have imagined! Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

This is my second time servicing my vehicle at Competition INFINITI. My experience with both consultants were superb. Services were quick and they kept me informed of the status and asked if I have time for them to wash my car. I couldn’t say no. Bobby’s customer service skill is like no other. I’m sure this is not the first time you are hearing of this. The only downfall I had with service is with the receptionist (next to the consultants) They could be friendly, smile more or at least acknowledge anyone waiting next to their desk. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020
 

I just purchased a car from Competition Infinity in St James. It was a great experience, Covid 19 or not! I was able to find a car on the web site, get the info I needed to make decision and get the car. My sales guru Vinnie Q was able to handle my trade in and work with financing, Darlene, to finish the deal. I was able to trademy car in, pick up the car and handle all the paper work in a very secure, safe atmosphere. Amazing crew looking to do the right thing and give a great experience no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020
 

Great service. Worked with me on getting the best service. Very courteous. Kept me updated with what needed to be done and best options available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020
 

Experienced excellent service during an extremely stressful time (COVID-19), where I was literally afraid to go out, especially to the service Dept at INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

Paul Matriciano is the perfect salesperson! He is genuinely kind, considerate, and extremely competent. Paul explained every step of the car buying process with patience and clarity. He made sure that I understood the features of my new car and assured me he would be available to answer any future questions I may have. It was a pleasure to work with Paul Matriciano. He is an asset to Competition INFINITI!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

Robert Gould was my service advisor during a recent visit. He was knowledgeable, professional and explained the repairs and why they were needed. Robert kept in contact with me through the day and as promised my car was done the same day! Robert made my experience at Competition Infinity a pleasure, thank you again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Excellent experience once again at Competition INFINITI. My Service Advisor, Christopher Aleman was extremely professional and courteous. My service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

We have been leasing cars from Competition for over 20 years. Vinnie, Darlene and now Ashley make our experience a good one and reason to keep returning.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review