Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Damien was very thorough with explaining what was going to be done with my car and the pricing. In addition, super friendly which goes a LONG way!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

The microphone on my 2019 QX50 died. Damian Perrichon did his utmost to ensure the repair was seamless. Chris took over while Damian was out sick the next day. Rose at the front desk was invaluable in ensuring I wouldn't have to wait long to pick the car up. Kudos to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Very easy and pleasant experience. Both were very knowledgeable and patient. Not pushy nor made you feel guilty at any time. I would highly recommend. Very trustworthy and don't play any games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Paul Matriciano was wonderful to work with in leasing my second Q50. He was extremely patient over the 8-week period that we worked together. He did everything he could to get me the best deal possible. Because of him and his diligence, I am still an INFINITI Customer. Hoping in 39 months to be working with him again. He is an incredible asset to your organization .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Have had 4 infinitis from competition. And cannot compliment Robert Gould enough. When I bring my car for maintenance, he has helped me many times. The facility is professional and comfortable and everyone goes out of their way to be friendly and courteous each time you are there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

I stay with Competition INFINITI these past few years not only because I love the car, but the service department is absolutely exceptional. Bobby Gould and Nick Gasparro are my go to guys. I can always rely on them for their professionalism, accuracy, and top notch service. They truly care about their customers. As always, thank you. This dealership is the best!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 

Clean and stocked.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review