Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

I have never had a bad experience here at Competition INFINITI the staff has always made me feel welcome and important and they set the standard for what a car dealership should be like. My relationship started with them when I bought an older 2007 INFINITI m35x from a private party that still had an extended warranty, even though I didn't buy this car from them they still treated me like a customer that had a brand new INFINITI. Bobby Gould in the service department always took care of me even after my warranty was expired, I never felt unwelcome ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Nice clean good coffee

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

Today started off as usual but quickly turned negatively. My wife called to tell me her car was showing that she had a flat. Our 2019 Infinity with 3000 miles needed tire service. I told her to drive home and I would take care of it. After checking the car , it was obvious that the driver side rear tire was the one in question. The car has run flat tires so we were able to drive it to the repair shop. I'm not going to mention the name of the local tire center that I went to but after an hour and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Great dealership relaxed no pressure way to buy a car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

Just leased a Q50 from Vanessa Caruso. She is wonderful. Professional and knowledgeable. A great asset to the Inifiniti team! It's my 3rd INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019
 

Thank you Chris Aleman for being personable, kind and respectful during my appointment at Infinity. You are an asset to the company! Thank you for keeping me up to date with the work being done, and for being concerned with my comfort during the stay. It was actually a pleasure to be there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

Ashley Kelly was excellent. Her knowledge, attention to detail, personality, empathy towards her customer makes her a valuable asset for INFINITI. I will recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Had my QX60 serviced this past weekend and Damian Perrichon was as friendly and helpful as can be! He got us in and out in under an hour!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review