Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Excellent experience once again at Competition INFINITI. My Service Advisor, Christopher Aleman was extremely professional and courteous. My service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

We have been leasing cars from Competition for over 20 years. Vinnie, Darlene and now Ashley make our experience a good one and reason to keep returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

I had service 2 times here and Robert Gould helped me throughout. He is very helpful and professional. I definitely recommend his service to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

An outstanding service center. Chris Capobianco is not just your service advisor, he treats you like family. Takes care of you and ensure you are happy before leaving the service center. Go see Chris c!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Excellent service. Robert Gould went out of his way to help on time service. Car was complete before promised time Nice work return clean thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Great Experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Service adviser is courteous. Waiting area is comfortable. Most of the jobs are done in an hour. Loaner car provided if work takes longer than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Service department is wonderful!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

Damian Perrichon from the service department at Smithtown INFINITI was very helpful when my car had a flat tire. He helped me get a tire and made the process quick and easy. Great service from Damian!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I had a bad experience 4 years ago with an arrogant salesman but went back to give it a try and I am happy I did. Eddie our sales rep and all the managers made the car leasing experience enjoyable ( if that's possible) . No shock that other salesman was gone They worked hard to get us a fair deal. No surprises at financing and everyone was very nice. Competition makes car buying and leasing enjoyable.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review